Electric scooter (kids and teens)
Razor Electric Scooters
The Razor Electric Scooters lists 15 mph at $299.99. The listing does not state an age range, carries up to 220 lb, and tops out at 15 mph.
Razor Electric Scooters specifications
| Type | Electric scooter (kids and teens) |
| Brand | Razor |
| Price at last check | $299.99 |
| Top speed | 15 mph |
| Max load | 220 lb |
Parsed from the Amazon listing's own title and feature bullets. Not stated on the listing: rated motor power; check before you buy.
Similar scooters, and the helmet to go with it
Prices change often; the button shows today's price on Amazon.
Nearby models by price
- Segway C2 Pro Kids Electric Scooter for Ages 9+ $279.99
- Razor E200 Electric Scooter for Kids Ages 13+ $291.83
- Razor E200S Electric Scooter $299.99
- Razor E300S Seated Electric Scooter for Kids Ages 13+ $299.99
- Hover-1 Neo V Foldable Electric Scooter $329.99
- Razor Black Label E90 Electric Scooter for Kids Age 8 and Up $74.95
More from this brand: every Razor model we track.
Questions riders ask
How far does the Razor Electric Scooters go on a charge?
The listing does not state enough battery information to estimate real range. Check the battery watt-hours (volts times amp-hours) on the listing and run it through the range calculator with your weight and speed.
What is the weight limit of the Razor Electric Scooters?
The listing states a 220 lb max load. Keep rider plus bag at least 15 percent under it, so about 191 lb in practice. Near the limit, hills slow down, range drops and tires and brakes wear faster.
What helmet should I wear with the Razor Electric Scooters?
A CPSC-certified helmet every ride, and for skatepark riding a dual-certified helmet that also meets ASTM F1492 for repeated impacts. Size it by head circumference measured about 1 in above the eyebrows; the helmet size calculator converts it.
Wear a helmet every ride, and check your state and city rules on age, speed and where scooters may ride. This page is researched guidance, not professional, legal or medical advice. Specifications come from each product listing and can change; confirm on the listing before you buy.




